Almost Time!

Ready or not, my little peanut turns 1 in 10 days! I still remember her crazy entrance into this world and the moment I first held her. The NICU experience was trying but my husband and I came out stronger in the end.

image

She is our world now and I wouldn’t have it any other way. Life is crazier, messier and more entertaining! It’s the best ever! Our family is blessed and our home is filled with so much love!

We have family coming in town for her birthday celebration and I’m just so excited to celebrate an amazing little girl.

2 thoughts on “Almost Time!

Leave a Reply

